How do I reset for a new pregnancy?

To get a fresh start with a new pregnancy, first make sure all your important memories are saved or backed up outside of the app.

Next, simply delete and reinstall the app. This will remove your pregnancy history and let you start fresh, but your community posts and account will still be there.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk